Business Hours

CONTACT US

1200 E State Hwy 114, Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: (817) 873-1900

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Sep 01

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Sep 02

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Sep 02

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Sep 03

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Sep 03

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Sep 04

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Sep 04

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Sep 05

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Sep 06

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Sep 06

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Sep 07

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Sep 07

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Sep 08

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Sep 09

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Sep 09

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Sep 10

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Sep 10

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Sep 11

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Sep 11

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Sep 12

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Sep 13

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Sep 13

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Sep 14

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Sep 14

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Sep 15

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Sep 16

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Sep 16

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Sep 17

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Sep 17

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Sep 18

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Sep 18

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Sep 19

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Sep 20

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Sep 20

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Sep 21

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Sep 21

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Sep 22

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Sep 23

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Sep 23

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Sep 24

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Sep 24

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Sep 25

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Sep 25

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Sep 26

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Sep 27

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Sep 27

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Sep 28

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Sep 28

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Sep 29

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Sep 30

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Sep 30