Business Hours

1200 E State Hwy 114, Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: (817) 873-1900

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Oct 01

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Oct 01

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Oct 02

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Oct 02

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Oct 03

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Oct 04

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Oct 04

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Oct 05

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Oct 05

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Oct 06

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Oct 07

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Oct 07

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Oct 08

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Oct 08

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Oct 09

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Oct 09

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Oct 10

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Oct 11

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Oct 11

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Oct 12

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Oct 12

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Oct 13

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Oct 14

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Oct 14

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Oct 15

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Oct 15

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Oct 16

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Oct 16

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Oct 17

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Oct 18

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Oct 18

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Oct 19

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Oct 19

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Oct 20

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Oct 21

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Oct 21

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Oct 22

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Oct 22

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Oct 23

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Oct 23

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Oct 24

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Oct 25

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Oct 25

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Oct 26

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Oct 26

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Oct 27

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Oct 28

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Oct 28

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Oct 29

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Oct 29

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Oct 30

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Oct 30

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Oct 31