Business Hours

CONTACT US

1200 E State Hwy 114, Southlake, TX 76092

Phone: (817) 873-1900

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Jul 01

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Jul 01

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Jul 02

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Jul 02

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Jul 03

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Jul 03

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Jul 04

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Jul 05

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Jul 05

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Jul 06

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Jul 06

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Jul 07

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Jul 08

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Jul 08

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Jul 09

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Jul 09

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Jul 10

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Jul 10

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Jul 11

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Jul 12

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Jul 12

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Jul 13

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Jul 13

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Jul 14

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Jul 15

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Jul 15

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Jul 16

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Jul 16

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Jul 17

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Jul 17

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Jul 18

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Jul 19

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Jul 19

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Jul 20

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Jul 20

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Jul 21

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Jul 22

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Jul 22

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Jul 23

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Jul 23

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Jul 24

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Jul 24

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Mon, Jul 25

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Tue, Jul 26

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Tuesday: 5:30 PM

Tue, Jul 26

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Wed, Jul 27

Wine Wednesdays

Half price bottles up to $100 all day. 

Wed, Jul 27

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Thu, Jul 28

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Friday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Fri, Jul 29

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Fri, Jul 29

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sat, Jul 30

Live Music at Curve Lounge

Every Saturday: 7:30 – 10:00 PM

Sat, Jul 30

Happy Hour - Daily

Mon-Fri 4pm-6pm Sat & Sun 4pm-6pm  See menu

Sun, Jul 31

Brunch

Sun: 11am - 2pm See Menu

Sun, Jul 31